skip to main content

Prepare to be inspired… well soon.  

With the recent concerns about Coronavirus, we have taken the “Big picture” position that all of our screenings across New Zealand are to be postponed to a later date

If you would like us to keep you up to date on the various locations and dates we are riding into, join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

New Zealand Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Thursday 20th February
7.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Palmerston North
The Globe Theatre
Friday 21st February
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wellington #1
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Sunday 23rd February
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wellington #2
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Monday 24th February
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Lower Hutt
Lighthouse Cinema Petone
Tuesday 25th February
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Hamilton
The Lido Cinema
Thursday 12th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Pukekohe- ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Cinema 3 Pukekohe
Monday 30th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Kerikeri - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Cathay Cinemas
Tuesday 31st March
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Auckland#1 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Academy Cinemas
Saturday 4th April
8.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Auckland#2 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Academy Cinemas
Sunday 5th April
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Devonport - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Vic Cinema
Monday 6th April
8:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Auckland #3 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Academy Cinemas
Tuesday 7th April
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Waiheke Island - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Waiheke Island Community Cinema
Tuesday 7th April
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hamilton 'Encore' - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Lido Cinema
Wednesday 8th April
8.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Whangarei - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Forum North - The Captain Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday 15th April
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Taupo - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Starlight Cinema
Thursday 23rd April
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wellington 'Encore' - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Thursday 30th April
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Suter Theatre
Friday 1st May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson #2 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Suter Theatre
Friday 1st May
8:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Takaka - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Village Theatre
Sunday 3rd May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Blenheim - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Marlborough Convention Centre
Monday 4th May
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Richmond - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Headingly Centre
Tuesday 5th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Gore - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
SBS St. James Theatre
Tuesday 5th May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Westport - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
NBS Theatre
Wednesday 6th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hokitika - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Regent Hokitika
Thursday 7th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wanaka #1 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Edgewater Resort
Friday 8th May
5;45pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wanaka #2 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Edgewater Resort
Friday 8th May
8:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Oamaru - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Inkpot, Oamaru Opera House
Sunday 10th May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Dunedin - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Rialto Cinemas
Monday 11th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Invercargill - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
SIT Centrestage Theatre
Tuesday 12th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Te Anau - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Distinctions Te Anau Hotel
Wednesday 13th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Queenstown - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Wakatipu High School Auditorium
Thursday 14th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Alexandra #1 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Central Cinema
Friday 15th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Timaru - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Craighead Auditorium, Craighead Diocesan School
Tuesday 19th May
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Alexandra #2 - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Central Cinema
Wednesday 20th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Ashburton - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
The Regent Theatre
Wednesday 20th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Christchurch - ON HOLD, AWAITING RESCHEDULE
Charles Luney Auditorium
Friday 22nd May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets