skip to main content

Prepare to be inspired!! 

Our 2019 Tour across NZ has now been completed (30 locations with 40 screenings; below we’re some of the HOT spots- what a ride!!). If you would like us to keep you up to date on the various locations and dates we are riding into, join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

New Zealand Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
Wellington #1
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Monday 11th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wellington #2
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Tuesday 12th March
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Hamilton
The Lido Cinema
Thursday 28th March
8:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Hamilton #2
The Lido Cinema
Wednesday 10th April
8pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Whakatane
Whakamax Cinema
Monday 25th March
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Devonport
The Vic Cinema
Monday 6th May
8:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Waiheke Island
Waiheke Island Community Cinema
Tuesday 7th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Alexandra
Central Cinema
Friday 10th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Nelson
The Suter Theatre
Friday 10th May
8:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Nelson #2
The Suter Theatre
Friday 10th May
5:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wanaka #1
Edgewater Resort
Monday 13th May
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wanaka #2
Edgewater Resort
Tuesday 14th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Alexandra #2
Central Cinema
Tuesday 14th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Te Anau
Distinctions Te Anau Hotel
Thursday 16th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Oamaru
The Inkpot, Oamaru Opera House
Wednesday 22nd May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Westport
NBS Theatre
Friday 24th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out