skip to main content

That thing that starts with the letter “C” and finishes with “19” has certainly taken us on a wild ride over 2020!!

The 2020 tour is now complete, done and dusted, and we are now planning our 2021 collection and tour with a new collection of the best cycling short films from around the world.

To those that came along and shared our passion for all things bike THANK YOU!!!!

If you would like us to keep you up to date on the various locations and dates we are riding into, join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

Comments from our 2020 attendees

  • “Great collection. Highly recommended. A bit special under the stars in Cambridge too!”
  • “These are great films from around the world, and always worth watching. A great night out.”
  • “Awesome film clips again this year! A “must do” when this comes to your town”
  • “”Go – you will be entertained and inspired!!”
  • “Thoroughly enjoyable evening for any bike enthusiasts out there – highly recommended.”
  • “Best Big Bike Film Night yet! There’s something for everyone.”

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

New Zealand Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Thursday 20th February
7.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Palmerston North
The Globe Theatre
Friday 21st February
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wellington
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Sunday 23rd February
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Lower Hutt
Lighthouse Cinema Petone
Tuesday 25th February
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Hamilton
The Lido Cinema
Thursday 12th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Auckland#1
Academy Cinemas
Sunday 28th June
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Devonport
The Vic Cinema
Monday 29th June
7:45pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Waiheke Island
Waiheke Island Community Cinema
Tuesday 30th June
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Kerikeri
Cathay Cinemas
Wednesday 1st July
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Auckland #3
Academy Cinemas
Friday 3rd July
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Taupo
Starlight Cinema
Wednesday 15th July
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Pukekohe
Cinema 3 Pukekohe
Wednesday 22nd July
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wellington 'Encore'
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Tuesday 28th July
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Nelson #1
The Suter Theatre
Friday 31st July
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Nelson #2
The Suter Theatre
Friday 31st July
8:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Te Anau
DOC Visitor Centre Audio Visual Room
Monday 3rd August
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Alexandra #1
Central Cinema
Wednesday 5th August
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Wanaka
Wanaka Community Hub
Thursday 6th August
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out
Takaka
The Village Theatre
Saturday 24th October
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Sold Out