skip to main content

Update (9 Janaury 2022)

We’re stoked to begin our 2022 journey- the collection is locked in, and locations confirmed for our 2022 tour across the motu from February to May 2022 – check out our tour dates details to the left (only Ohakune left to confirm a date).

Ticketing links for all our screenings are below; Ohakune, and Westport will be loaded as soon as links are created.

______________________________________________________

If you would like us to keep you up to date on the various locations and dates we are riding into for 2022, join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

Plaudits for our previous collections from attendees

“These are great films from around the world, and always worth watching. A great night out.”
“Go!! You will be entertained and inspired!!”
“What a night, it was full of endless inspirational bicyclists, builders and bonkers people!! If you’ve forgotten what fun looks like.. go watch these films!!”

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

New Zealand Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
Taupo
Starlight Cinema
Wednesday 16th February
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Whakatane
WhakaMax Cinema
Monday 21st February
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Rotorua
Harvest Centre Auditorium
Tuesday 22nd February
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Tauranga
Tauranga Boys College
Wednesday 23rd February
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hokitika
The Regent Hokitika
Wednesday 23rd February
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hamilton
The Lido Cinema
Thursday 24th February
8:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Whanganui
Davis Lecture Theatre, Whanganui Regional Museum
Thursday 3rd March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Friday 4th March
7.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Palmerston North
The Globe Theatre
Saturday 5th March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wellington #1
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Sunday 6th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wellington #2
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Monday 7th March
6.15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Lower Hutt
Lighthouse Cinema Petone
Tuesday 8th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wellington #3
Penthouse Cinema Brooklyn
Wednesday 9th March
6:15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wairarapa
Carterton Events Centre
Thursday 10th March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hawkes Bay
MTG Century Theatre- Napier
Friday 11th March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Pukekohe
Cinema 3 Pukekohe
Sunday 20th March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Matakana
Matakana Cinemas
Monday 21st March
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Whangarei
Forum North - The Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday 22nd March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Kerikeri
Cathay Cinemas
Wednesday 23rd March
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Thames
Thames Civic Centre
Thursday 24th March
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Reefton
Reefton Theatre and Cinema
Sunday 3rd April
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Kaikoura
The Mayfair
Monday 4th April
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Blenheim
Marlborough Events Centre
Tuesday 5th April
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson #1
The Suter Theatre
Wednesday 6th April
5:50pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson #2
The Suter Theatre
Wednesday 6th April
8:35pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson #3
The Suter Theatre
Thursday 7th April
5:50pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nelson #4
Suter Theatre
Thursday 7th April
8:35pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wanaka #1
Wanaka Community Hub
Wednesday 20th April
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wanaka #2
Wanaka Community Hub
Thursday 21st April
7pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Cambridge
Tivoli CInema
Sunday 24th April
7.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Takapuna
Monterey Takapuna
Sunday 1st May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Devonport
The Vic Cinema
Monday 2nd May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Auckland#1
Academy Cinemas
Tuesday 3rd May
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Howick
Howick Cinemas
Wednesday 4th May
6:15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Waiheke Island
Waiheke Island Community Cinema- Tickets reserved by phone
Wednesday 4th May
7:00pm Ph 09 372 4240
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Avondale, Auckland
Hollywood Cinema
Thursday 5th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Invercargill
SIT Centrestage Theatre
Thursday 5th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Auckland#2
Academy Cinemas
Friday 6th May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Te Anau
Fiordland Cinema
Monday 9th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Gore
SBS St. James Theatre
Monday 9th May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Queenstown/ Arrowtown
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall
Tuesday 10th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Alexandra #1
Central Cinema
Tuesday 10th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Alexandra #2
Central Cinema
Friday 13th May
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Dunedin
Rialto Cinemas
Monday 16th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Oamaru
Oamaru Cinema
Tuesday 17th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Ashburton
The Regent Cinema
Tuesday 17th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Timaru
Craighead Auditorium, Craighead Diocesan School
Wednesday 18th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Christchurch #1
Phillip Carter Family Audi, Christchurch Art Gallery
Thursday 19th May
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Christchurch #2
Charles Luney Audi, St. Margaret's College
Friday 20th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Gisborne
The Dome Cinema
Tuesday 24th May
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets