skip to main content

If you want to keep you up to date on information of our 2020 tour join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

Our screenings commence in late August across Australia.

The screenings booked in April in Brisbane showcasing our “The Best of” The Big Bike Film Night 2015 – 2019 and ‘A Sunday in Hell’ have been postponed to late October 2020.

LOCK THIS INTO YOUR BIKE RADAR!!

Our tour has 99.9% confirmed and we are stoked to be riding back to our favourite bike spots and exploring some new locations around Australia too including- Perth, Port Macquarie, Sawtell/ Coffs Harbour, Nambour- Sunshine Coast, Byron Bay, Gold Coast, Avoca Beach and Newcastle – links to locations and dates below.

Waiting to confirm the venue in Hobart for Friday 28th August.

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

Australian Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
Brisbane "The best of" 2015-2019
The Schonell Theatre
Wednesday 21st October
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Perth - 2019 collection
Palace Cinemas Paradiso
Sunday 23rd August
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Perth - 2020 collection
Palace Cinemas Paradiso
Monday 24th August
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Adelaide SA
Wallis Cinemas Piccadilly
Tuesday 25th August
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Bendigo VIC
Star Cinema Eaglehawk
Wednesday 26th August
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Geelong VIC
Village Cinemas
Wednesday 26th August
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Launceston TAS
The Tramsheds Function Centre
Thursday 27th August
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Melbourne VIC
Village Cinemas CROWN
Monday 31st August
6:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Canberra ACT
NFSA Arc Theatre
Tuesday 1st September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Sydney NSW
The Ritz Cinema Randwick
Wednesday 2nd September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Avoca Beach NSW
Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
Friday 4th September
7:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Newcastle NSW
Event Cinemas Kotara
Sunday 6th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Port Macquarie NSW
Majestic Cinemas Port Macquarie
Monday 7th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Sawtell/ Coffs Harbour NSW
Majestic Cinemas Sawtell
Tuesday 8th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Brisbane QLD
New Farm Cinemas
Wednesday 9th September
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Gold Coast QLD
HOTA
Thursday 10th September
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Byron Bay NSW
The Byron Centre
Friday 11th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Nambour Sunshine Coast QLD
Majestic Cinemas Nambour
Monday 14th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets