skip to main content

Update (3 August 2021)

Here is our 2021 tour details to Australia for September and October, so lock a date into your bike radar!!

For our Gold Coast screening at the HOTA on Wednesday 8th September, I am just waiting on the ticketing link.

COVID-19 As much as I can’t wait to showcase this inspiring collection of cycling films (as I am sure you can’t either) I am 100% committed to only doing so in a safe and responsible way and am monitoring developments in Australia, along with the safety measures of conducting a screening.

If you want to keep you up to date on information of our tour join our e-newsletter service – Join here 

COMMENTS FROM NZ 2021 ATTENDEES

  • “Best Big Bike Film Night yet!”
  • “Again, another great collection!”
  • “You’ve gone up another level Brett”
  • “Such awesome and inspiring films this year”

Listen to the voice inside you; it’s telling you to go.

Australian Screenings

Location Date and time Connect Book
Sunshine Coast QLD
Majestic Cinemas Nambour
Monday 6th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Brisbane Central: New Farm QLD
New Farm Cinemas
Tuesday 7th September
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Byron Bay NSW
The Byron Centre
Thursday 9th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Lismore NSW
Star Court Theatre
Saturday 11th September
3:30pm and 6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Brisbane: Wynnum QLD
Majestic Cinemas Wynnum
Monday 13th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Sawtell/ Coffs Coast NSW
Majestic Cinemas Sawtell
Tuesday 14th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Port Macquarie NSW
Majestic Cinemas Port Macquarie
Tuesday 14th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Newcastle NSW
Event Cinemas Kotara
Wednesday 15th September
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Wollongong NSW
Gala Cinema Warrawong
Tuesday 5th October
7:15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Sydney NSW
The Ritz Cinema Randwick
Wednesday 6th October
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Avoca Beach NSW
Avoca Beach Theatre
Sunday 10th October
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Canberra ACT
Dendy Cinemas Canberra
Monday 11th October
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Hobart TAS
Stanley Burnbury Lecture Theatre, UTAS, Sandy Bay
Tuesday 12th October
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Launceston TAS
The Tramsheds Function Centre
Wednesday 13th October
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Busselton WA
Orana Cinemas Busselton
Sunday 17th October
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Bunbury WA
Grand Cinemas Bunbury
Monday 18th October
6.00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Perth WA
Luna Leederville
Tuesday 19th October
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Perth South WA
Kim Beazley Lecture Theatre, Murdoch University
Wednesday 20th October
7:00pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Adelaide SA
Wallis Cinemas Mitcham
Thursday 21st October
6:30pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Geelong VIC
Village Cinemas
Monday 25th October
6:15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Melbourne VIC
Village Cinemas CROWN
Tuesday 26th October
6:15pm
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets
Bendigo VIC
Star Cinema Eaglehawk -Tickets reserved by phone
Wednesday 27th October
7:00pm Ph 03 5446 2025
Facebook
Get the latest news on this event
Book Tickets