skip to main content

PROGRAMME

Some may be disappointed that the two programmes are not here, others I hope see this as a positive. The Big Bike Film Night and ‘Cycle Chic’ experiences are something unique and it’s about the journey not the destination.

The ‘theme’ for the Big Bike Film Night is ‘Evolution’ and for Cycle Chic is ‘Exploring’.

For those still curious… here are some images of films featured in the collections to whet your appetite; and check out our promo video on our home page.

Looking forward to seeing you at a screening.

 

Buy Tickets

2016 Tiki Tour

The Big Bike Film Night took to the road (and what a ride!) and shared the best of these award winning films to audiences visiting these fantastic bike locations:

Where we’ve been

  • Rotorua – Monday 15th February – Blue Baths, (SOLD OUT)
  • Cambridge – Tuesday 5th April – Tivoli Cinema, (SOLD OUT)
  • Wellington – Saturday 9th April – Nga Taonga Sound & Vision (SOLD OUT)
  • Napier – Saturday 30th April – MTG Century Theatre,
  • Tauranga – Saturday 14th May – Tauranga Arts Centre, (SOLD OUT)
  • Auckland – Tuesday 24th and Thursday 26th May – Academy Cinema, Auckland (SOLD OUT)
  • Christchurch – Friday 10th and Sunday 12th June – Hollywood Cinema,  (SOLD OUT)
  • Taupo – Saturday 11th June – Wairakei Resort (part of the Craters Classic event)
  • Whanganui – Friday 1st July,  -Davis Theatre, Whanganui Museum
  • Black Barn OpenAir Cinema – Wednesday 28th December

If you’re keen to host us in your town, we’d love to chat.